Sales Contacts

Fastening Systems

Mr. Ravi Khaitan   Mr. Rahul Khaitan
Director Director
Ph: +91-33-2668 3533/3534 Ph: +91-33-64552126/25
Fax: +91-33-2668 3737 Fax: +91-33-26698282
Email: ravi.k@rahee.com

Email: rahul.k@rahee.com

   
   

Pandrol Fastenings

Mr. Varun Bhojak  
AGM Operation
 
Ph: +91-33-2668 3533/3534
Fax: +91-33-2668 4727  

Email:varun.b@rahee.com

 
   
   

Turnout Systems & Steel Sleepers

 Mr. Rahul Khaitan  Mr. Rajesh Gupta
 Director  DGM - Sales
 Ph: +91-33-64552126/25
 Ph: +91-33-64552126/25
 Fax: +91-33-26698282  Fax: +91-33-26698282
 Email: rahul.k@rahee.com  Email: rajesh.g@rahee.com / sales.rtt@rahee.com
   
   

Mobile Flash Butt Welding

Mr. Devansh Khaitan  Mr U.P. Ravindranathan
Director  DGM - Marketing
Ph: +91-33-2668 3533/3534  Ph: +91-33-2668 3533/3534
Fax: +91-33-2668 4727  Fax: +91-33-2668 4727

Email: devansh.k@rahee.com 

 Email: uprmenon@rahee.com

 

 
   

Steel Fabrication, Bridges, Track Works & Industrial Sidings

Mr. Ayush Khaitan
Director
Ph: +91-33-2668 3533/3534
Fax: +91-33-2668 4727
Email: ayush.k@rahee.com
Mr. U.P. Ravindranathan
DGM - Marketing
Ph: +91-33-2668 3533/3534
Fax: +91-33-2668 4727
Email: uprmenon@rahee.com
Mr. Anil Singh
DGM - Contracts & Marketing
Ph: +91-33-2668 3533/3534
Fax: +91-33-2668 4727
Email: anil.s@rahee.com